The Uncut Currency line runs to 5 separate products, all released on 17 November. None carries a stated product limit. This is the whole line in one place, which is how a set gets collected rather than stumbled into one release day at a time.
The full line, in release order
| On sale | Product | Mint | Finish | Limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 November | $1 – 10 Note Sheet (Atlanta) Series 2021 | not stated | unstated | no stated limit |
| 17 November | $1 – 20 Note Sheet (Atlanta) Series 2021 | not stated | unstated | no stated limit |
| 17 November | $1 – 25 Note Sheet (Atlanta) Series 2021 | not stated | unstated | no stated limit |
| 17 November | $1 – 5 Note Sheet (Atlanta) Series 2021 | not stated | unstated | no stated limit |
| 17 November | $1 – 50 Note Sheet (Atlanta) Series 2021 | not stated | unstated | no stated limit |
Mint marks in this line
A mint mark is the single letter on a coin saying which facility struck it: P for Philadelphia, D for Denver, S for San Francisco, W for West Point. Two coins with the same design and different marks are different collectables, and the Mint publishes the mark before a product goes on sale.
Where this list comes from
Read from the Mint's own 2026 product schedule. Dates and limits are as the Mint published them and can be revised; the product pages linked above carry the current state. Mint designs and product photographs are United States Government works and are not under copyright.
Frequently asked questions
How many products are in the Uncut Currency line?
5, all released on 17 November.
When does the first Uncut Currency product go on sale?
$1, 10 Note Sheet (Atlanta) Series 2021 opens on 17 November.
Are Uncut Currency products limited?
No product in this line carries a stated limit; the Mint makes them to demand.


